Jeff Ojemann Passes the ASPN Torch/Gong

Congratulations to Dr. Jeff Ojemann who concluded his tenure as President of the American Society of Pediatric Neurosurgeons (ASPN) with a great talk at last week’s annual meeting which was held in Puerto Rico. Dr. Ellenbogen, who is also a past president of the organization, is pictured holding the gong engraved with all the past president names. Dr. Lee, Dr. Browd and Dr. Hauptman (not present in the photo) also attended the meeting in celebration of Dr. Ojemann.  Former resident and fellow, Dr. Gerald Grant, assumes the ASPN presidency.