Upcoming Resident Courses

  1. Sat, Aug 7, 2021, All Day – Midas Rex Drill Course – for R1’s & R2’s ONLY (WISH Lab)
  2. Sat, Sep 25, 2021, All Day – Anterior Middle Cranial Base & Vascular (WISH Lab)
  3. Sat, Oct 30, 2021, All Day – Approaches to the Posterior Fossa: Anatomy, Microsurgery (WISH Lab)
  4. Sat, Nov 13, 2021, All Day – Brain Anatomy (WISH Lab)
  5. Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM – Anatomy of the Lumbosacral Spine (NJB Conference Rooms TBD)
  6. Sat, Jan 29, 2022, All Day – Microanastomosis Techniques (WISH Lab)
  7. Wed, Feb 9, 2022, 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM – Anatomy of the Thoracic Spine (NJB Conference Rooms TBD)
  8. Wed, Mar 30, 2022, 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM – Anatomy of the Cervical Spine (NJB Conference Rooms TBD)
  9. Sat, Sep 24, 2022, All Day – Anterior Middle Cranial Base & Vascular (WISH Lab)
  10. Sat, Oct 22, 2021, All Day – Approaches to the Posterior Fossa: Anatomy, Microsurgery (WISH Lab)
  11. Sat, Nov 5, 2022, All Day – Brain Anatomy (WISH Lab)
  12. Sat, Jan 21, 2023, All Day – Microanastomosis Techniques (WISH Lab)