Upcoming Resident Courses

  1. Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - All Day in WISH Lab – Anterior Middle Cranial Base & Vascular
     
  2. Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - All Day in WISH Lab – Approaches to the Posterior Fossa: Anatomy, Microsurgery
     
  3. Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - All Day in WISH Lab – Brain Anatomy
     
  4. Wed, Dec 11, 2019 – Anatomy of the Cervical Spine
     
  5. Sat, Jan 25, 2020 – Microanastomosis Techniques
     
  6. Wed, Feb 12, 2020 – Anatomy of the Thoracic Spine
     
  7. Wed, Mar 11, 2020 – Anatomy of the Lumbosacral Spine
     
  8. Sat, May 30, 2020 – Minimally Invasive Spine
     
  9. Sat, Sep 26, 2020 – Anterior Middle Cranial Base & Vascular
     
  10. Sat, Nov 7, 2020 – Approaches to the Posterior Fossa: Anatomy, Microsurgery
     
  11. Sat, Nov 14, 2020 – Brain Anatomy